Reviews for ACE Dental of Texas

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter250 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

Had an appointment today got 2 fillings and let me tell you I was scared of dentist offices until I went here they took care of me and made sure I wasn’t in any sorts of pain. Thank you ace for concurring my fears and making me love the dentist again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I was a bit scared and anxious because of previous bad dental experience, but because a friend recommended them and I was in major pain I took the leap and made an emergency appointment today! Let just say Michelle really helped calm my anxiety and everyone who helped in my treatment was amazing reassuring and took their time!! Dentist is so professional and is diligent and caring! I absolutely recommend Ace Dental in Belton!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2019

Deanna she’s an RDA she is awesome she cleaned my teeth she has a great personality, and a welcoming smile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

Great staff and dentist! Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Simply Outstanding place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was referred by an friend and I was hesitant to try them out or any dentist from previous experience. I had a broken tooth, plus I needed to get my teeth cleaned and I got my filling and teeth cleaned. I really enjoyed Dr Roo and how he handled me and when I felt sharp pains, none of it do from him. They have a great staff and I really enjoyed going there. I felt really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great Service friendly staff 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

very nice people who make you feel comfortable about being there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very professional,friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

They help you as soon as you need it.. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

I love that they always have availability and are very nice ! Excellent for small children too! I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

Got two teeth pulled monday and im slowly healing in a bit if pain but im gonna be ok i felt comfy punched my lip a lil but im a survivor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Process was explained and will refer this dental clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Visit was very pleasant and awesome! Thanks ace dental 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Ace Dental is always amazing and helpful! great friendly staff always assisting to the patients needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

The best diversified dental clinic, my children love to go to the dentist.Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

Friendly staff everyone was nice, would recommend and deff going to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Called last minute and was able to be seen. Staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. Informed me eveything that was going on. Dr. B is great knows what's he's doing. Would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

Friendly staff made it easy and comfortable for my 5 years old son to get his exam, cleaning and treatment done. Thank you ace dental I truly didn’t think my son was going to sit still or cooperate at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great Dental Clinic - especially if you are nervous about going to the dentist. This office is extremely professional and knowledgeable. The staff is 100% customer friendly. This was a good experience. I would highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2018

Very sweet staff ! I was in there for 3 hours and they were very awesome asked me if I needed anything ! My teeth are nice ! And I thank Dr. B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Friendly Staff and Affordable rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Great place, very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Highly recommend the Belton office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

I love ace dental they take very good care of me Ty Ace Dental Temple Tx.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

I seriously don't even know where to begin!! From the service at the front desk, to the absolutely amazing service that was given to me as soon as I sat in the chair, and as I walked out the door.... I have never and I mean never been so amazed at how much I was treated as a priority instead of just a part of these amazing people doing any ole job. I'm actually speechless and how amazing the owner was as she was teaching and tending to patients in the process was so heartwarming. I'm so pleased and thankful to the entire staff and I have now found a permanent dental home. I recommend you to not hesitate and go to Ace Dental. Trust me you will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2018

Took my kids 10 & 12 for their first dental visit. The staff was wonderful. They treated myself and the kids like we are there all the time. Great prices and we were excited to find NO CAVITIES for either child. We will def be back to Dr. Beerpur and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Everybody is really nice and helpful. My son has had to have quite a bit of work done and they have been very thorough with it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2018

The staff was very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

Everybody here is very nice ! The Dentist is very sweet and patient! Brought my 18 yr old the other day and my 4 & 11 yr old today! They’re great! Glad we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Was really good and love it because they did same day filling, not reshule me millions times. Plus I got a deep cleaning too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Me encanta ! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Loved my dentist and assistant good prices and next to none in pain, definitely coming back for all my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Just trying to keep it cheesy!! They're working it out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Annalisese first visit... They were so nice with her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Fueron muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Gotten all my dental work done here very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

It was easy to get seen the same day when I called in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Friendly staff and a Great Caring Dentist made my visit bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Amazing staff! And they're open on Saturdays! Great dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

I was very nervous but everyone was e trembly kind and welcoming, making this a good experience! I will be switching my kiddo here now! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

The staff and the Doctor were exceptional! I’m not a fan of the dentist but, the way I was treated I will forever keep my business with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Everyone was so sweet taking care of my father in law More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very friendly, professional, and thorough. They were great, and patient with my 5 yr old. Offered to complete most work that was needed, same day. I appreciate a place where the whole family can come to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Positive vibes, laughter, pretty ladies, and fast response.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

���� love ace dental!!! Trying to fix these chompers!!!!���� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

My first time here and I felt so comfortable. The dentist and the assistant were so nice and understanding of my nervousness. Will defiantly be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Takes good care of patients. I recommend this place to others seeking a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service and took care of me in the time they quoted it would take. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Awesome service! Quick and painless! Definitely the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

I love it here they are awesome. The Dr is awesome the staff friendly as can be.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my two Root Canal and one tooth filling done at Ace Dental. Dr. Gupta saw me at a very short notice and took me through the whole procedure with much comfort and before I knew, we were through with it. I am so glad that I chose Ace Dental.A big thank you to Dr.Gupta and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Nicest staff ever! 2 hours in the chair but I'm glad I chose here to come! No pain at all even with the 15 shots lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Today I had an appt. to have a tooth pulled and I have to say I was very please with the staff. They were very polite and calmed my nerves with a anesthesia.� I wrote that myself.� Loven the pains meds, anyway the Orthodontists I can't remember his name so I'll call him Mr. Toothman�� was great. He talk to me letting me know what he was doing and you can be sure I'll be going back. The ladies were wonderful. Thank you Ace Dental in Belton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Staff very helpful. Loved he same day service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

Fast, and friendly I give 5 stars! The staff was friendly and gave a great deal, I think I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2018

Very friendly! Everyone is very helpful and they work with you on payment and have lots of options highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

My son doesn't like needles and is Autistic. Everyone was very understanding and patient with him. He felt very comfortable and I would recommend ACE dental to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

Was able to be seen right away & the staff was extremely nice. The dentist explained everything to me & was clear about what was needed. Would definitely refer this place to people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

I don’t like dentist, but they all answered my questions and took care of my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr Beerpur is the best! Great friendly & helpful staff! Affordable cash prices!! Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Awesome group of persons! Maria was extra special! Can't say e Enough!� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Millie is the best!!! Very professional and helpful staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

Simply amazing! Everyone here is so nice, patient, and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

I was referred to this office from the Temple location. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Beer as well. When I was having my dental work done they talked me through every step and answered any questions or concerns I had. I definitely will return and recommend this location to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2018

My first dental experiance and it was amazing people are great here definantly wanna come back if i need more dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2018

Ace Dental's crew is so nice, and very helping! You guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

Very impressed with the staff and facility!! Very nice and professional and answered all my questions! The staff did not make me feel like I was just another patient, they took their time with me and made sure I understood everything that was happening. They are very affordable and also offer payment plans if you’re not able to pay all at once, definitely coming back!!(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

Best staff ever and I am all too pleased with my results!!!!!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

I had a great time!! The whole team was awesome, and very nice!! Joann was great!! My teeth are so happy!! ���� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Joselyne was very delightful and helpful the Dr randhawa was very nice and great doctor I'm very pleased with this office they are just awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

We recently relocated to the area, Excellent service! Very welcoming from the very beginning : scheduling appointments on phone, filling out paperwork, explanations, the service of cleaning...etc To top it off we were able to get all 3 kids plus dad in on the same day at the same time!!! Thanks for finding them dad, you rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Just came from my yearly exam and cleaning. Wonderful ladies in the office and Dr. Prasad was delightfully personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Came in for tooth pain. No appointment. Saw me anyway. Prices seem to be the lowest around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Great place, friendly ppl, always explain procedures really well, quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Took my 4 girls to Ace Dental! Loved the fact that they were able to see all 4 in the same day! And my 2 youngest were so relaxed that they even went back on their own! The office staff was beyond amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

It's been a long time since I've been to a good dentist. I will be bringing my daughter's here as well. Comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Office is very clean and everyones nice. Very affordable.. easy in and out visit. And do everything step by step . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Nice professional atmosphere. Very good quick and quality service. Very informative a procedures they need to be performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2017

Quick. It was my first visit. I will be back. The doctor took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

Me gusto la experiencia con ellos los se los recomiendo tienen muy buenos precios y facilidad de pagos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

I love ace dental, they took really good care of me, from the very nice and friendly front desk to all the girls in the back the Dr. Made me feel comfortable and was very gentle, Thank ace dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Nice clean no pain and very professional i recommend yall to go here and they work with you as far as payments on whatever work you need done for your mouth come get a healthy smile #moneyworks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2017

Getting my rct done by my amazing assistant mireya! An the best dr ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

Receptionist was supper nice since I brought my boys right after school. Took them in right away and the boys were happy happy. They were not scarred at all. Definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

This was an very calming experience especially since I'm terrified of the dentist.. Should've been here a long time ago. Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

My experience was great....cute,little,but very clean office.. everyone was very friendly. I like that I got everything I needed done to my teeth all at the same time, that saved me alot of trips and I won't have to miss work. I also liked the payment plan they gave me, very flexible and affordable. Most of all I liked that the dr did an awesome job on my teeth, she did everything with patience and care and didn't take long at all. I was in and out in a short time with a clean smile on my face �� Thank u Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great service. My first dental appointment in a long time and I'm glad I went to Ace Dental. Great prices, flexible scheduling. I am now on the way to healthy teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Super economico por 2 muelas $185.00 ,limpieza $75 .Que mas puedo pedir gracias Ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great job. Same day. Worked with me. Didn't make me cry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Gracias muy buenas personas. Buenos precios....... Y te explican muy bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I loved it here me and my son went and we will be returning finally found a dentist that cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

Muy buen servicio! Hablan espańol.... Amables y explican muy bien.. Jael y la Doctora hicieron muy buen trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Great and friendly people. Great prices and will definitely come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2017

Great place. Great people. Got in and out in a reasonable time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Great care, good bedside manner, the Dentist explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. Its one of the best Dental Clinics we've been too. Thank you Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

They are so friendly and nice ... love the staff here.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I would definitely recommend ace dental they speak spqn8sh as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love Ace Dental of Temple!! The staff is great and Dr. Gupta is amazing!! If your looking for a new dental home I would recommend them! Great service and great staff, fair cash prices, very clean office, and just overall an awesome office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

We absolutely LOVED our 1st experience with ACE dental of Temple! My 5 children have had some, not so great experiences with dentists in the past, they were all very hesitant to even go to their routine check-up, 3 out of 5 were crying �. After they were finished seeing the dentist at ACE they came out all smiles!!! We have found a new dentist for our kids now and they cannot wait to go back for their next check-up!!�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I will just say at the Belton location they treated me as if they wanted me to come back ! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Millie the dental assistant made me feel comfortable and explained every step. I am not a huge fan of the dentist, but this place is pretty good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

The office staff is very friendly and prices were more than affordable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great place! Went in for x ray and exam. Little to no wait time. Everyone was super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

I was so impressed with the dentist�and the rest of the staff�I felt so comfortable! I fell asleep in the chair, when they were doing my dental work�I guess i really trusted,that they knew what to do,and to keep me as comfortable as they could, while doing their job��Thank God for leading me to ACE DENTAL�� Go see them you will be happy you did� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

My kids had a great experience at Ace dental. Their usually scared of dentists, but the staff made them feel very comfortable and the dentist was really professional and helpful. I would strongly recommend this dentistry to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing Doctors, friendly staff, and great quality treatment at very affordable prices. My kids and I really love our new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Awesome atmosphere and friendly staff. I will definitely be coming here again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Ace dental staff were very friendly and professional. They did an awesome job on my fillings. I will definitely be coming back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

The staff was really good I like them they are good doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

I had a traumatic experience with a dentist years ago which hampered my dental care over the years. I met Amber at fair and we talked and next thing you know there I was in dental chair. 1 extraction, a few fillings and a deep clean and I had a happy mouth. It was 99% painless. No stress after Dr B started working. I went in with tears of anxiety came out with tears of happiness. Pain is gone. Smile is brighter and my teeth are going to hang out with me for years to come. I have no more dentist fears. Dr B was amazing to say the least. His staff is phenomenal. Please if afraid or had a bad experience in past come see Ace Dental. Thank you Dr B , Amber and all of Ace staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

Muy bien me gusto como tratan a uno ��muy hamables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

Excellent staff, nice people. I recommend! Jael is a great assistant made me feel comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

My first time going there and I loved it! The dentist & staff are Amazing! I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great place!! The staff is wonderful! Love that my son and I have the same dentist. If you are looking for anew dentist, really recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great people.. very friendly!! Would highly recommend coming here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

Very pleased. Had 3 out of 4 of my boys there, they can get alil wild. They were very laid back, and the dentist was quick with the filling my son ended up needing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2017

Very nice staff, quick and understanding. Will be returning for future work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

They are every good and took their time and love the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Ace Dental is EXCEPTIONAL !!!! They care about your needs & problems !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Me agrada el cervicio son muy amables !! Los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Very great experience even the assistant was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

Les recomiendo esta clínica dental atienden bien y me gustó el servicio q dan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very professional and they were extremely patient with my four children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very friendly and Dr gives detailed information about your x-ray y halban español y son muy amables y la Dra.es muy amable y te da todo en detalle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

All staff is friendly and kind . They were very understanding set me with a good plan. Price were reasonable and overall pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

This place is great the people are so very nice!!! Also great discounts!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great place, they get you in fast and the ladies here are so nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

Awesome staff, very helpful and understanding. Good experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great service. Super quick and everyone seems to know what they are doing. Jesenia up at the front was BEYOND helpful and just the sweetest thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Sara is awesome !! First time here and loved it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

My girls love this place!! Thank you to the ladies who worked on my girls teeth, y'all are amazing!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Thank for the great service Sarah. I appreciate the discount! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Muy buena elección tratan muy bien y hablan español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Frendily staff and very easy to make an appointment. They made feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Crowns look great, only do what is necessary, they don't overcharge! Staff is super, I really like Dr. Beerpur too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. I was expecting to pay over $2000 for all of that but the price of all of that was around 50% of that price. I'm definitely going back for dental implants and continued cleanings from Ace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

The dentist we had been seeing for the last 9 years retired, and I was referred to ACE dental. My 2 teens and I were able to make appointments that fit our crazy schedules very easily. The office was very clean, and the dental equipment was very modern and new, which made the x-rays and such very pleasant. The staff was really friendly and efficient. All work not covered by insurance was presented to me for approval before the work was done. Most important, the dentists were amazing. I'm so happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

1st time going to Killeen and just like Belton, they Rocked it!!! Great experience as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Muy bien muy amables se los recomiendo A todos son muy pasientes con los ninos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Love this office dental all the staff are nice and thr Dr is amazing, i love this office....�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2017

I went to 4 dentist offices in waco before i went to Ace dental. I have bad gag reflex and they worked with me and did the work that i needed unlike the the other 4 dentist i went too.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH ACE DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

Great ladies they took good care of me.. thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

They treated me very well. I am glad I found them. Everyone was really nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

4...only because no one loves going to the dentist....but very nice people...didn't judge me for not going to a dentist for years...told me exactly what I need and how much it will cost. I'm going to have all of my work done there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2017

I got there 5 minutes before my appointment. Having to fill out forms as it was my first time there they were very friendly & understanding. They were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Awesome facility! The techs are amazing and caring. This is the first dental office we actually like! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Verry nice staff being my first time they were very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

Excellent service my family and I are really satisfied with yall service thanks Joann you did fantastic and all the other staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

This is probably the best dental office I have ever been to. The prices were very reasonable and the care was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

Can't express how appreciative I am to have found them. They were very very thoughtful and careful throughout my procedure. Eased my anxiety of dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I highly recommend ACE Dental, not only is everyone there super nice but they also don't keep you waiting long and get you in and out quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

This is by far one if not the best experience I've had when it comes to visiting the dentist. I went in extremely nervous but Dr.H and her staff where extremely professional and made me feel at ease with my procedures. Miss Joann took the time out to explain everything to me in great detail and it was greatly appreciated. I will definitely be coming back and recommending Ace Dental to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

Really friendly staff, Super nice girls ☺️ Makes you feel comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

Love love love!! Highly recommend Dr.. Beerpur.. Absolutely nothing to be nervous about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

Amazing staff that make you feel super comfortable! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

Very impressed with the staff here. Excellent service, very professional, polite and an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

The dentist amd techs are very nice!. I have felt welcome and comfortable here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Was at Ace Dental, thought my visit was going to be a bad one but actually everything went very well. Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Beerpur has hands of gold. Part 1 of my deep cleaning went very well. Thank you so very much for making this experience so easy. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Same day appointment for my son. Professional staff, and reasonable prices. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

It's was fast and friendly staff. I'm coming to stay � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional was really nervous and they made me feel very relaxed and explained everything in detail. Not to mention I was there only a hour 😊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

I had a horrible experience at Kool Smiles due to the doctors. The doctor here has a better "beside manner" by far! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great customer service they made me feel relaxed and at ease for my procedure I would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Thank you Ace Dental!! Your staff is amazing and y'all made my first dental trip as pleasant as possible!! I will definitely be going back for any of my dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

Ace Dental is the place to go to for good dental care. Very friendly and professional. The Dentist was very nice and took her time to explain everything. Kudos to Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2017

It was the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff is very professional and friendly. The doctor is awesome. They took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I had a tooth extracted and the procedure was pain free. I would recommend Ace Dental 10x over for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2017

I love this Dental office. The staff was very friendly and professional and they were able to get us taken care of immediately. The exam and the work were all done in one visit which I especially liked. I highly recommend coming here they are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I went today and received a root canal and I was feeling so nervous but the customer service I received was awesome and they make you feel like family! Of course this is my new dentist! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable and friendly dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Literally the best experience I've had a dentist in my whole 26 years of life. Everyone was so kind and nice . Definitely worth the drive ! I'll be back soon! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

they were very friendly and professional!!! the office is clean and i loved the dentist!! she explained everything she was about to do... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Did a good job at extracting my infected tooth. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of a good dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

My twin girls Jasmine and Jocelyne wanted me to post the review.. letting everyone know their experience as patients. "Mommy I loved going to your job bc I didn't feel pain" -Jocelyne "I want to go again! Dr. was nice"-Jasmine "We loved our balloons! Thank you Melissa!"- Jasmine, Jocelyne. Usually I would take them to other Dental practices and they would cry and my oldest is now scared to go to the dentist..... They all have been seen and have left happy.. Also Ace Dental prices are much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I walked in on Saturday without an appointment and was able to get in and have an exam done quickly, they set me up to come back on Monday and have some work done, everyone was very nice and professional and accommodating to get me in so quickly. I don't have dental insurance and they helped me with a coupon and specials. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great place to take the whole family. Very clean. Very friendly. And there work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.they can make your smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great place to take the whole family. Very clean. Very friendly. And there work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.they can make your smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

The staff at Ace Dental are so friendly and very prompt.The atmosphere is so pleasant,I just had dental work done and I am very excited and satisfied. I recommend Ace Dental with Dr.Gupta and her wonderful staff!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

Excellent very nice doctors and nurses I'm satisfied with everything ... thanks to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Gupta and her staff are Amazing, Professional and friendly, I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you for such a great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

Did a great job with all my kids. Big family and they had a big team ready. Got us in and out early and quick. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2017

They were awesome and very friendly. Didnt wait in lobby to long which is always a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Kids been going here for a year and its a good place, comfortable setting and friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Awesome staff! Very friendly, understanding, and thorough! Their hours work for my 8-5 work schedule. It's great to not have to take off for appointments � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2017

The ladies are awesome and the Dr is very efficient and timely especially for being the only Dr there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I very much dislike going to the dentist, but I had a good experience. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Excellent service. My daughter needed fillings after checkup and they were able to take care of her the same day...thank you very much.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2017

They won got me in and out treated everything and I'm so happppy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Amazing Dentist and staff. I had to go to them yesterday for a chipped/broken tooth and was petrified since my last dental experience 5 years ago was horrible. They were very understanding of my fears and they were very comforting. I was able to get the tooth repaired and some fillings done and the dentist explained everything he was doing and when it would hurt. He has reassured me on coming back. When he was done with all he had to do and I was ready to leave I had to hug him for him being so great and understanding about what I had been through at my last dentist 5 years ago. I would have never went back to a dentist had I never chipped/broke my tooth but I will now go back and keep up with my dental needs. I love this place. Thank you all so much for being so understanding and comforting at my visit yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2016

I saw Dr Gupta for all my visits and she is so sweet and very good at what she does! The assistants and hygienists are all very sweet and always make sure you're comfortable. I will definitely be coming back here for any other dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2016

Buen servicio y amabilidad la doctora muy disponible se los recomiendo visitar . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Here getting treated right!! This is the place to be if you need dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido. Todo el personal es bien atento y amable! Muchísimas gracias!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

My daughter came in for a cleaning and sore gums but they really took wonderful care of her .they are friendly I would highly recommended them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

The staff was amazing!!! I could not have went to a better place !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Love this place..the staff is very nice and good with my boys. Very good service had work done right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

I was very happy with the care my granddaughter received at Ace Dental. They had no problem allowing her to have gas for her treatment. I'm so greatful that they made every effort to see her as soon as possible. I will bring my entire family there now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great service from a wonderful staff. Great Dentistry! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Super amables.... mi dentista personal desde ahora � gracias @Melisa por la recomendación � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Great l recommend it! Bring your family in. Really nice staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Muy buen trato muy amables ,y voy a regresar pronto con mi familia se los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had an awesome experience. I will be back.. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Same day everything...told me what needed to be done first and what could wait. Very nice people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Great prices and excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

Love it. Awesome place. Always takes care of all of my family who comes in. Trust them so much with my little ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love this place!! I even got $10 off for checking in here on my Facebook!! Chairs are super comfy too. Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr Gupta and her staff are friendly and professional �% in my book. My first time going was Oct 6 I had an appt for my 2yr old daughter and myself. It was her first time seeing a dentist and they were GREAT with her making it a fun experience. Then I had my appt they were awesome. Upon examination they found some cavities and he dentist explained if I wanted she could take care of them today which was awesome. One of he office members came and spoke to me what my out of pock...et cost would be and exactly how long everything was going to take. I'm extremely sensitive so the dentist said she would give me one shot to start and see how I felt. While she worked on my mouth she asked me from time to time how do I feel and kept me updated like saying things okay almost done on this side etc. etc. It's a shame we're PCS'ing in a few months cause I'd deffenitley be going back if we weren't. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

I haven't been yet but I have a new patient appointment coming up next week. By reading all the comments it sounds like I made the right choice by coming. I'm terrified of the dentist. Because of a bad experience as a child I high anxiety and panic attacks when going to the dentist. That's what's keeping me from coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

Not a patient yet but i've heard nothing but great things about the staff and not to mention the great service!! Looking forward to becoming a patient there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

great people and the dentist was awesome i would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

They were really nice and quick. They took of me and I am very happy with the service!!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

Absolutely amazing staff, great dentist. First dentist who has ever asked me if I was okay throughout my procedure. I love this place. My 3 kiddos love it as well. My daughter is autistic and I was really scared but the staff made her very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2016

Very welcoming staff and wonderful dentist! Thank you for such great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Great care wonderful staff, If you need dental care this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2016

The staff are very friendly and the doctor seems very genuine! I decided to switch my children to Dr. Gupta. I love that it is located down the street from where I live and sees both adults and children! Dr. Gupta will also work with you financially, which is also a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2016

Went to ace dental in Belton amazing friendly staff and dr. Would tell everyone to check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

Love this place. Everyone so far has been very friendly. We will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2016

I was super nervous going in today, but the staff was great. The Dr. was amazing. Definitely gonna be my new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2016

Close to home. Great service!! Whole family comes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

Hablan español ,y todo el personal muy amable y atento la doctora bien simpatica y explica muy bien . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2016

Great staff friendly dr and very clean I will definitely recommend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Beers, Michelle and the rest of the staff have been so courteous and so very nice to me during this time trying to get me my teeth and get them made right in record time. They have been professional yet have been very solicitous to my situation. Thanks Ace Dental for being so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

I am not a big fan of dentists but had a great experience here. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2016

Best dentist ive been to, great overall experience. Definately reccommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2016

I was worried about my son his teeth was half broken he couldn't eat anything and I went to Scott and white they couldn't do anything about it then I came to ace dentistry Dr Gupta helped me she pulled out the teeth in minutes I am very thankful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2016

I had to have an emergency appointment Today!! I loved my visit!! Everyone was friendly!! The dentist was Awesome!! I will be switching my kiddos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

very friendly staff, dr Gupta explained very good and was very professional. Looking forward to getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2016

Wonderful staff, great dentist. Made me feel at ease. Wisdom tooth was taken out less than 5 minutes without pain. Will come back for all dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2016

The staff was very professional and friendly. The service was great. I am so glad I got a second opinion her advice was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

el dentisit más mejor de belton. nada de espera. y la junte muy amable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I love it I felt comfortable I like that the doctor show that they really care bout what need to be done and they work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

Well this was soooo amazing.. i came off work probably al stinky cuz im on the construction field.. but man they pulled my tooth out in less than 30 mins and when it starts to hurt they will num you again.. didnt feel a thing.. the 2 wonderful ladies Michelle and Gupta was amazing. They made me feel comfortable 1,000,000%.. They carry amazing fanaminal personality.. 10 STARS. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

Quick and easy, thanks for the same day appointments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

So far so good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2016

The staff was great with Johnny today. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

I have had so many bad experiences with my kids when they went to the dentist. Today was great! Great customer service! Friendly and loveable!! Best part was they got all 5 of my kids in at one time! Thank you so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Staff is very friendly and nice!!!! I would recommend them...they are great everytime.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Wonderful!!! Three members of my family have been taken care of by these lovely people We highly recommend Ace Dental for you and your family too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2016

Buen servicio. El [email protected]@@@@@@@@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Thank for seeing me as a patient on such short notice the staff was very polite and nice and explained each procedure I will recommend them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Ace Dental have made the experience fabulous. From the staff that greets you at the door to the amazing assistants( my favorite Janice) I have really enjoyed my time at Ace Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

I loved them!! They were very nice and comforting!!! I will return, the most helpful dentist office I've came across by far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

Absolutely loved it! Very friendly staff was great and very affordable will definitely recommend friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

Very accommodating, affordable and comfortable service. The dentist took time to explain to me the process before working on my teeth, it was not painful as I was fearing earlier, staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2015

Friendly & accomodating! Patient w my special needs baby & 7 yr old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

My daughter just got some work done and they were excellent! I was having trouble with my insurance and luckily they were able to talk to the right ppl and go through with it. My little one had an AMAZING dental assistant and the dentist was absolutely wonderful too. Would definitely recommend this place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2015

They were awesome. I have pretty bad anxiety about going to the dentist due to some negative experiences. They made me feel very welcome and were very willing to work with my anxiety issues. They were amazing. Outstanding, knowledgeable, caring, and very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. Adi is knowledgeable . she know what she is doing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2015

The absolute best dental visit I have ever had in my life! I will definitely be bringing my children here and come back for my own future dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign