Reviews for ACE Dental of Texas

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2020

I am a  Patient in the Stan Schlueter Loop Ace Dental . Dr. Kumar is my amazing Dentist who created and achieved my superior Dental  plan. I was so eager to began . And from the very start each of my questions were carefully and excellently answered by  Dr. Kumar. He always  made me feel as if I was his only Patient for that day . He took quality time to insure that I felt comfortable with the Dental plans. He is a very kind-hearted and dedicated . As well as having a  very outstanding pleasantly positive attitude towards the people he provides care for. I was so ecstatic over my finished overall Dental plan results  that he worked so diligently to achieve . A HUGE thank-you to Dr. Kumar . I also so appreciate all of the Team Members there at Ace Dental as well who are all always so great . Kelly Seals . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I like this place better compared to others in Taylor. I know is small and not luxurious but the coupons saved us money. You don't see or hear rivalry or gossiping within the assistants while you are waiting for your turn and your service. They treat each other politely so creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Dr is very meticulous analyzing x-rays and she explains everything to you in a gentle manner and does her best to be on time with you and spend the necessary time working in your mouth not in a rush but very professional no matter the schedule. We'll keep going there as long as they keep up with the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Best dental office ever. Everyone is so professional and nice, they make you feel like family. Everything is always explained in detail before work is performed. Since I don't have insurance, they were very diligent working with me to make dental work affordable with me, prioritizing what should be done first and what can wait. I recommended them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2019

Always hated my tiny mouse-like teeth so I stayed away from the dentist for 30 yrs. When I came here I wanted to leave with great beautiful horse teeth. Dr Beer was the best He mad me feel really comfortable. Also Janice and all the staff were wonderful. Sad to say I didn't leave with the horse teeth I wanted that day but I left with a great appreciation for my tiny pearly whites. I will be referring my friends!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Everyone was/is so very nice here. The option of a payment plan is awesome and the only complaint I have and I know there is nothing much the can do about it. It was pretty cold in the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2018

I have now had 3 appointments at Ace Dental. One for my son, one for my daughter, one for myself. I cannot say enough how pleased I am with the dentists and their staff! Not only are they knowledgable and caring, but they're quick as well! I've finally found our family dentist, and I couldn't be more pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2018

The staff were amazing. They treated my daughter great and talked her through the entire process of cleaning, checking, and fluoride treatment. She was able to watch a movie while they worked on her teeth too. Irene worked on my daughter and she was great! I would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

I scheduled this appointment at the last minute yesterday, and they got me, had all my fillings done, my teeth cleaned, all in in under two hours. Dr. Gupta, and the hygienist had very gentle hands. I highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Beerpur is by far an amazing, polite and kind dentist. I love going to this office for all my dental needs. I love the staff and atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

I saw Dr. Amsili last week. She is wonderful, full of knowledge and explained step by step what she was doing on my teeth. I highly recommend her to my family and friends. I am planning on making an appt for my children this week before they return to school. My mother is also coming with us as well. I am so thrilled to have her work on my family. She is the best dentist I have ever seen before. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff and D.A were very polite and attentive to my needs. Good customer service. My tooth was in pain and they made sure I was taken care of. They were efficient. SOOO let me just add in here that I did NOT get my cleaning done correctly after my procedure was finished since it was closing time I felt a little rushed.  This was very last minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

New town+ new insurance= new dentist. I am picky on who I let do dental work on me. I have had quite a few nightmare dentists. I can say that The staff at Ace Dental and Dr. Gupta are the best. They are very friendly and courteous and make sure that you are comfortable throughout the work being done. Dr. Gupta is amazing, she is friendly and you can tell she really enjoys her job, she honestly cares about her patients. The ONLY suggestion that I make is to offer a small blanket as it is freezing in the office. Other than that, I will definitely be a regular. Keep up the great work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign