Reviews for ACE Dental of Texas

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter38 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Nice Knowledgeable staff, upfront no guess pricing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My sons first time at Ace Dental went well. Very good first impression. Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

They do a great job of planing for your procedures and makes everything super easy!!😊😊I'm happy!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Friendly staff, and clean facilities. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

It was my bad I enjoyed myself and staff was very nice ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

My son went there for a procedure he enjoyed the kind courteous staff that was there. The two office visits that we had we were greeted with a smile and always friendly service.Thank you Ace. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Everyone is nice and friendly. The dentist took his time to explain everything well. The only complaint is that I had to wait over an hour past my apt time before I could even go back. But it's worth the wait to have everything explained so well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

The Staff is Great the Work performance is Awesome . I recommend kids and Adults . Thank you Ace Dental has n Stanchluter in Killeen Texas 😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I was very much satisfied with my experience. I had been terrified before in my life with other experiences with dentist that caused me to not see them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great service no problems everything went well Thank you guys !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Ace dental did a great job if u hate needles this is the place to go the dentist is an excellent doctor great job Dr. The staff was great also More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very kind and simple. Cheap and thorough! I’m happy to get my teeth fixed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Fast, efficient, and not many personal questions asked. Easy to reschedule and very friendly. Great place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Customer service was great!! The prices are affordable here.We definitely will come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Everyone was/is so very nice here. The option of a payment plan is awesome and the only complaint I have and I know there is nothing much the can do about it. It was pretty cold in the dentist office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Walked in with tooth pain. Got seen right away. Prices are not to shabby either More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Excited to try ACE Dental!! Thanks Amber for the referral!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Nathalie took great care of me. She made sure that I would not be late leaving my appointment by giving plenty of updates. In addition to that she gave me a coupon so that another member of my family could give them a shot! I love Ace Dental I will be using them for years to come! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Fit me in quickly & talked me through all my options! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Came in for tooth pain. No appointment. Saw me anyway. Prices seem to be the lowest around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Nice professional atmosphere. Very good quick and quality service. Very informative a procedures they need to be performed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great place, they get you in fast and the ladies here are so nice and welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Thank for the great service Sarah. I appreciate the discount! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

4...only because no one loves going to the dentist....but very nice people...didn't judge me for not going to a dentist for years...told me exactly what I need and how much it will cost. I'm going to have all of my work done there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

I had a horrible experience at Kool Smiles due to the doctors. The doctor here has a better "beside manner" by far! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great customer service they made me feel relaxed and at ease for my procedure I would highly recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great service. Reasonable, and Saturday convienance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Did a good job at extracting my infected tooth. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of a good dentist.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Love this place..the staff is very nice and good with my boys. Very good service had work done right away! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff and D.A were very polite and attentive to my needs. Good customer service. My tooth was in pain and they made sure I was taken care of. They were efficient. SOOO let me just add in here that I did NOT get my cleaning done correctly after my procedure was finished since it was closing time I felt a little rushed.  This was very last minute. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Super amables.... mi dentista personal desde ahora � gracias @Melisa por la recomendación � More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Muy buen trato muy amables ,y voy a regresar pronto con mi familia se los recomiendo More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Great prices and excellent!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

Quick and easy, thanks for the same day appointments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

So far so good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Staff is very friendly and nice!!!! I would recommend them...they are great everytime.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign