Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Belton, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am very picky about where I go for dental work ,since going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but Ace was so nice and the Dentist and everyone was so nice and understanding and made my root canal not so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Very good Dentist! I walked in with pain and they completed a root canal and extraction, he was very good numbing the pain, so I couldn't feel anything. I would definitely recommend this Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Very good Dentist! I walked in with pain and they completed a root canal and extraction, he was very good numbing the pain, so I couldn't feel anything.I would definitely recommend this Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

This place is awesome! Everyone is very professional and nice. Every time I go there is barely any wait. The dental assistants and dentist have been reassuring and super nice. Nancy is fantastic! I had a root canal and some fillings and I cannot ask for better. I would highly recommended this place. My son also had some fillings and they did great to help him not feel afraid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Ace dental is amazing they are nice caring people. No matter what your getting done they help you with it all the way. I had caught a bacteria infection due to a I never been so scared and in pain in my whole life. The procedure was very scary above all painful. But they helped me through it all. All the crying and screaming in pain. Now I’m starting to heal and get better and awaiting a root canal. Thank you Ace dental for helping during a rough time I almost have my smile back now 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great place to visit for root canal , staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

A great and compassionate dentist! My wife needed extensive dental work done, and she chose ACE Dental after receiving a flyer in the mail. She is disabled, and wanted to find a dentist that would be compassionate and understanding of her unique needs. Her pain and anxiety were quite high on the day of her appointment, but the staff immediately set her at ease. They were very kind and calm, and everyone was very understanding of her condition and her service dog. The doctor was especially compassionate, and explained everything she was going to do in clear terms. She spent a lot of time with us and didn't make us feel rushed. My wife ended up having several fillings and a root canal. Throughout the procedure, she felt no pain, and she felt as though her needs and feelings were being considered at every step. She is very happy with the results, and the prompt relief of her pain. We would definitely recommend ACE Dental Waco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Today I saw Dr. Mangla. She performed a root canal and did such a great job that I fell asleep during the procedure. Very friendly staff with an excellent dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

After reading the reviews I scheduled my wife for a initial x-ray and exam, after two root canals, seven fillings and a cleaning it is with regret to find out that this dental clinic had such high reviews. This clinic operates understaff, I was informed that there has not been one hygienists or trained dental assistant at this clinic for any of my wife's treatment are treatment plan. During my wife's x-ray one of the front desk staff who assisted the doctor did not use a precaution vest to shield my wife to reduce radiation exposure she said she simply forgot. There is a lack of knowledge between the front desk and the doctor in coordinating what treatment the patient is getting from day to day even delta dental rejected our claim because my wife's data was used to process a claim and not the sponsor. In closing we should all strive to do better and to be better that is why I am writing this review Ace dental you can do better and be better my wife has left your clinic twice without a prescription that you recommended and twice without a treatment plan review; after twenty plus years of military service I think that you would agree Ace dental that this unacceptable dentistry. It's up to you Ace dental my wife's future treatment going forward is in your hands very respectfully Jay..... I was contacted within 24hrs by Ms. Jessica of human resources to address and correct any unsatisfactory issues. "I must say that was pretty impressive in and of itself"; After corrective actions were taken to better improve patient and family experiences we have decided to upgrade our review going forward thank you Ms.Jessica for the phone call it meant a lot to our family and more importantly it showed that Ace dental cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Friendly staff and Great Caring Dentist. Made my visit bearable. IM EDITING THIS REVIEW BECAUSE OF THE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I SUFFERED AT THE HANDS OF THIS DENTIST!! I HAD TO HAVE A TOOTH PULLED AND SHE WAS BRUTAL. EVEN AFTER SEVERAL SHOTS, SHE HURT ME TO THE POINT OF CRYING. I GAVE BIRTH WITHOUT ANY DRUGS AND DIDN'T CRY!! SHE IS NICE AND THOROUGH... BUT I'LL NEVER LET HER TOUCH ME AGAIN!! HER RATES ARE OUTRAGEOUS. SHE HAS COUPON OUT FOR A 25$ VISIT FOR TOOTH PAIN... FINAL BILL FOR ONE TOOTH EXTRACTION...200$!!! AND A QUOTE FOR A ROOT CANAL SHE SAID I NEEDED... 4000$! MY NEW DENTIST STONGLY DISAGREES WITH EVERYTHING SHE TOLD ME, INCLUDING DEEP TOOTH CLEANING WITH NUMBIMG SHOTS!? I'VE HAD THIS DONE BEFORE AND NEVER NEEDED SHOTS. REPLACEMENT OF LOST CROWN THAT SHE SAID ALSO NEEDED A ROOT CANAL... 5000$! FIND SOMEONE... ANYONE, BUT HER. LAST NOTE... TEETH CLEANING I RECEIVED FROM DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS A COMPLETE JOKE... SHE DIDNT PRESS ON MY TEETH HARD ENOUGH TO CLEAN ANYTHING. 🙄 TERRIBLE DENTAL OFFICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very friendly place can get you in quick. I had my first root canal done here and heard bad things about having them done but mine was pain less doc did so good on it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Got 4 root canals. Didn't feel a thing!! Dr M. Is my favorite as she's very nice and patient!! Wonderful staff! Look forward to getting more mouth work done. I'd HIGHLY recommend this place 😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The root canal was quick and very personal thank you Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Omg! I love this place. I had a bad experience at another dental place the same day they told me they could help me. I had to do a root canal and the doctor and staff here help me get rid of my pain. Not to mention they even stayed after hours just to make sure I was taken care of. I will continue going here and I will recommend my family and friends to do so as well. Thank you staff and doctor's at Ace Dental. Y'all are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

So Friday night i went to bed and woke up with the worst pain at 4 am Saturday morning. literally crying. I called Ace Dental at 1035 am and asked could someone please see me, they told me be there by 12 pm. When I got there everyone was so nice, I checked in with Jo and literally waited for not even 5 minutes. When I went to the back I was greeted by Ana B and she was so pleasant she explained and talked to about what was going on. Unfortunately i needed a root canal done. Dr. Gupta came in and immediately helped me. She was nice and she didnt hurt me at all I have always had not so good visits at the dentist, but today was something very pleasant. I so recommend coming to this dentist. I promise you will be pleased by everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my two Root Canal and one tooth filling done at Ace Dental. Dr. Gupta saw me at a very short notice and took me through the whole procedure with much comfort and before I knew, we were through with it. I am so glad that I chose Ace Dental.A big thank you to Dr.Gupta and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

This place is amazing. I had a dental emergency and they gave me a same day appointment. I was even able to have a root canal done on the same day. The dentist is amazing and the staff is wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be switching to this office to all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I went today and received a root canal and I was feeling so nervous but the customer service I received was awesome and they make you feel like family! Of course this is my new dentist! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable and friendly dentist!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign