Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services Near Belton, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Finding quality dental care offered by a friendly, welcoming practice can make all the difference when it comes to maintaining your family's oral health. At ACE Dental of Texas, we take extra measures to provide stress-free, rewarding dental visits, no matter what your needs might be. The dental experiences our patients have had mean a great deal to us, and we value the feedback provided by all those we are privileged to serve. To give you an idea of what it is like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse some of our latest patient reviews. We are proud to be the practice Central Texas families trust with their smiles and would be honored to care for your family!

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am very picky about where I go for dental work ,since going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but Ace was so nice and the Dentist and everyone was so nice and understanding and made my root canal not so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Shanice Lee checking in for my cleaning. This place is so great. The staff is kind and warm and the care is top notch. I really am glad my mom sent me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Very good Dentist! I walked in with pain and they completed a root canal and extraction, he was very good numbing the pain, so I couldn't feel anything. I would definitely recommend this Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Very good Dentist! I walked in with pain and they completed a root canal and extraction, he was very good numbing the pain, so I couldn't feel anything.I would definitely recommend this Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I was amazed that they did exam n cleaning in one appt. Most dentists chop it up into several appts. I was delighted n medicine prescription for gums n a whitening appt for free. Ace dental u made my day. Everyone was very nice n helpful. Thanku. Carmen venegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I went to the the dentist today for cleaning and let me tell you the entire staff is beyond awesome. There are no words to describe how wonderful the staff is and how they treat clients. I was nervous and anxious going to the dentist because I have not been to a dentist in about a year and half. I was very self conscious about my teeth. But the oral hygienists that help me were so nice and kind to me, they put my mind at ease because they don't focus on on the look of your teeth, the dentist and oral hygienists just want to make sure that they resolve any tooth issues you may be having and to make that you are not in any tooth pain. Also I love the fact that the primary dentists at Ace Dental don't try and force any unnecessary dental procedures on you and I love the fact that after my cleaning today, the staff gave me a price break down of any dental procedures that I have done in the near future. I wish I had gotten the names of everyone working today at Ace Dental, even the oral hygienists & dentists that I didn’t meet today because that how awesome and wonderful they were with me. And to the dentist and the oral hygienists that helped me today (again I apologize for not getting their names) Thank you all so much for your wonderful service and treatment of me, I truly appreciate it. I've found my dental office!!! If you are looking for a dental office where you will be treated with utmost care, respect to you as a person and care for the health of your teeth then look no further than Ace Dental, you will be treated like family. That's how good they are!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great dental office always come here any and all cleanings. #alwaysleavewithasmile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Took my grandsons in for cleaning. Not only did they do an excellent job cleaning their teeth, they fixed the dental problems they had at the same appointment! Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

This place is awesome! Everyone is very professional and nice. Every time I go there is barely any wait. The dental assistants and dentist have been reassuring and super nice. Nancy is fantastic! I had a root canal and some fillings and I cannot ask for better. I would highly recommended this place. My son also had some fillings and they did great to help him not feel afraid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Ace dental is amazing they are nice caring people. No matter what your getting done they help you with it all the way. I had caught a bacteria infection due to a I never been so scared and in pain in my whole life. The procedure was very scary above all painful. But they helped me through it all. All the crying and screaming in pain. Now I’m starting to heal and get better and awaiting a root canal. Thank you Ace dental for helping during a rough time I almost have my smile back now 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2019

I absolutely love this place, I had to get fillings and a cleaning and Nancy was amazing and so was Dr. Agrawal. I totally recommend Ace Dental of Killeen:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

The experience was very pleasant. The dental assistant and dentist were very nice. I have high anxiety when I have to go to the dentist, but they were quick and efficient with my cleaning, xrays, and exam. I'm very pleased and I am coming back to Ace for the rest of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Awesome experience, had several fillings, a cleaning and an extraction done. All went great!! Just an update, it's been two years and all the work I've had done has not had any issues, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Awesome experience, had several fillings, a cleaning and an extraction done. All went great!! Just an update, it's been two years and all the work I've had done has not had any issues, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

High Quality Teeth Cleaning. I can feel and see a significant difference right after cleaning. Other places I went to before also did a good job, but this place is the best I have experienced so far. I write this comment right after I stepped outside the clinic and got in my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great place to visit for root canal , staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Nancy was Awesome very informative and great at what she does so very friendly and did awesome on my cleaning!!! Fast and easy dental office I felt very comfortable here and at ease with my treatment Thank you Ace dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great experience!!!! Got my fillings and cleaning done all in one visit. Super quick and easy. Highly recommend ace dental. Dr Mangla was very patient and did a great job of explaining everything throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Staff is very professional. Maria was the dental hygientist whom took care of my cleaning and xray. Explained everything before it started. Dr. Gupta was very professional and explained what she was going to do or might do prior to exam. I was in good hands. Finally found a dentist that I like. Can't wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Awesome office! Staff was friendly and quick. Came in for just a check up and left with all of my fillings and cleaning done! Highly recommend Ace if you only have one day off and need work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

A great and compassionate dentist! My wife needed extensive dental work done, and she chose ACE Dental after receiving a flyer in the mail. She is disabled, and wanted to find a dentist that would be compassionate and understanding of her unique needs. Her pain and anxiety were quite high on the day of her appointment, but the staff immediately set her at ease. They were very kind and calm, and everyone was very understanding of her condition and her service dog. The doctor was especially compassionate, and explained everything she was going to do in clear terms. She spent a lot of time with us and didn't make us feel rushed. My wife ended up having several fillings and a root canal. Throughout the procedure, she felt no pain, and she felt as though her needs and feelings were being considered at every step. She is very happy with the results, and the prompt relief of her pain. We would definitely recommend ACE Dental Waco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Got multiple fillings and deep cleaning done. Didn’t feel a thing. Got best dental treatment done. They stayed longer to complete my work. Wonderful team and excellent dentist. Thanks Dr. Mangla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Today I saw Dr. Mangla. She performed a root canal and did such a great job that I fell asleep during the procedure. Very friendly staff with an excellent dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

After reading the reviews I scheduled my wife for a initial x-ray and exam, after two root canals, seven fillings and a cleaning it is with regret to find out that this dental clinic had such high reviews. This clinic operates understaff, I was informed that there has not been one hygienists or trained dental assistant at this clinic for any of my wife's treatment are treatment plan. During my wife's x-ray one of the front desk staff who assisted the doctor did not use a precaution vest to shield my wife to reduce radiation exposure she said she simply forgot. There is a lack of knowledge between the front desk and the doctor in coordinating what treatment the patient is getting from day to day even delta dental rejected our claim because my wife's data was used to process a claim and not the sponsor. In closing we should all strive to do better and to be better that is why I am writing this review Ace dental you can do better and be better my wife has left your clinic twice without a prescription that you recommended and twice without a treatment plan review; after twenty plus years of military service I think that you would agree Ace dental that this unacceptable dentistry. It's up to you Ace dental my wife's future treatment going forward is in your hands very respectfully Jay..... I was contacted within 24hrs by Ms. Jessica of human resources to address and correct any unsatisfactory issues. "I must say that was pretty impressive in and of itself"; After corrective actions were taken to better improve patient and family experiences we have decided to upgrade our review going forward thank you Ms.Jessica for the phone call it meant a lot to our family and more importantly it showed that Ace dental cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Friendly staff and Great Caring Dentist. Made my visit bearable. IM EDITING THIS REVIEW BECAUSE OF THE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I SUFFERED AT THE HANDS OF THIS DENTIST!! I HAD TO HAVE A TOOTH PULLED AND SHE WAS BRUTAL. EVEN AFTER SEVERAL SHOTS, SHE HURT ME TO THE POINT OF CRYING. I GAVE BIRTH WITHOUT ANY DRUGS AND DIDN'T CRY!! SHE IS NICE AND THOROUGH... BUT I'LL NEVER LET HER TOUCH ME AGAIN!! HER RATES ARE OUTRAGEOUS. SHE HAS COUPON OUT FOR A 25$ VISIT FOR TOOTH PAIN... FINAL BILL FOR ONE TOOTH EXTRACTION...200$!!! AND A QUOTE FOR A ROOT CANAL SHE SAID I NEEDED... 4000$! MY NEW DENTIST STONGLY DISAGREES WITH EVERYTHING SHE TOLD ME, INCLUDING DEEP TOOTH CLEANING WITH NUMBIMG SHOTS!? I'VE HAD THIS DONE BEFORE AND NEVER NEEDED SHOTS. REPLACEMENT OF LOST CROWN THAT SHE SAID ALSO NEEDED A ROOT CANAL... 5000$! FIND SOMEONE... ANYONE, BUT HER. LAST NOTE... TEETH CLEANING I RECEIVED FROM DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS A COMPLETE JOKE... SHE DIDNT PRESS ON MY TEETH HARD ENOUGH TO CLEAN ANYTHING. 🙄 TERRIBLE DENTAL OFFICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I was a bit skeptical about the reviews, but when my husband needed to go in for a crown which had popped off, I was very pleased with their thorough, state of the art examination, cleaning and the doctor and hygienists were superb. The price was extremely reasonable. Did not have to fool with insurance and paid out of pocket. Great work, great price and very nice doctors and hygienists. Very professional! No complaints at all. Will be back the Lord willing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very friendly place can get you in quick. I had my first root canal done here and heard bad things about having them done but mine was pain less doc did so good on it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Got 4 root canals. Didn't feel a thing!! Dr M. Is my favorite as she's very nice and patient!! Wonderful staff! Look forward to getting more mouth work done. I'd HIGHLY recommend this place 😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very thorough cleaning and excellent, professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Just took my 5 years old son for his overdue check up. he was able to sit still throughout his dental treatment thanks to the amazing staff at ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The root canal was quick and very personal thank you Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

Friendly staff made it easy and comfortable for my 5 years old son to get his exam, cleaning and treatment done. Thank you ace dental I truly didn’t think my son was going to sit still or cooperate at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Was really good and love it because they did same day filling, not reshule me millions times. Plus I got a deep cleaning too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I have been weary of dentist visits since i moved to Killeen in 2015 and had a bad experience with a provider on clear creek. I feel very confident leaving a positive review for this clinic. The staff are very friendly and were frequently making sure i was ok. I was able to get my first appointment the next day and was called into the treatment area before my appointment time. I was informed of all procedures that needed to be done with cost break down after my insurance was used. Dr. A did a great job with my deep cleaning and filling my cavities with minimal discomfort. Im glad I have a dentist that I have established care with and will continue to see. Office is nice and clean also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I had a great experience here today. Ive had alot of pain and concerns for my teeth and the team comforted me woth friendliness. They hace high tech cameras that took great pictures of my teeth where they could show me the root of my problems. The nurse was very nice and relatable to my situation. I will definitely come back for my cleaning here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

They got me right in and took care of deep cleaning and cavity at the same time! Very nice and pleasant to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I went into today for a cleaning and filling. First impression of the facility is that it was clean and nice. I went to the back and was cold and made a comment of “I wish that I had a blanket”, the hygienist said “oh, we have one; I’ll go get you one.” Wow! I’ve never been at a dentist office where they do their best to make you comfortable in an uncomfortable situation 😊. They offer payment plans and are friendly and so that they care. I’ll be going back for future cleanings and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2018

The staff were amazing. They treated my daughter great and talked her through the entire process of cleaning, checking, and fluoride treatment. She was able to watch a movie while they worked on her teeth too. Irene worked on my daughter and she was great! I would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Went in for a check up after years of not seeing a dentist..along with my 5 year old for his annual check up...originally chose them for convenience but now I won't go anywhere else....my son had a great visit...and I was told what I already knew...deep cleaning and one wisdom tooth extraction....I went back a week later to have it done absolutely terrified...a tooth pulled out really....I was not looking forward to it...the staff and Dr did such an amazing job...with just a little local I didn't feel a thing...followed post surgery directions and was back to totally normal in just a few days...love them so much :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Omg! I love this place. I had a bad experience at another dental place the same day they told me they could help me. I had to do a root canal and the doctor and staff here help me get rid of my pain. Not to mention they even stayed after hours just to make sure I was taken care of. I will continue going here and I will recommend my family and friends to do so as well. Thank you staff and doctor's at Ace Dental. Y'all are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

So Friday night i went to bed and woke up with the worst pain at 4 am Saturday morning. literally crying. I called Ace Dental at 1035 am and asked could someone please see me, they told me be there by 12 pm. When I got there everyone was so nice, I checked in with Jo and literally waited for not even 5 minutes. When I went to the back I was greeted by Ana B and she was so pleasant she explained and talked to about what was going on. Unfortunately i needed a root canal done. Dr. Gupta came in and immediately helped me. She was nice and she didnt hurt me at all I have always had not so good visits at the dentist, but today was something very pleasant. I so recommend coming to this dentist. I promise you will be pleased by everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my two Root Canal and one tooth filling done at Ace Dental. Dr. Gupta saw me at a very short notice and took me through the whole procedure with much comfort and before I knew, we were through with it. I am so glad that I chose Ace Dental.A big thank you to Dr.Gupta and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

We recently relocated to the area, Excellent service! Very welcoming from the very beginning : scheduling appointments on phone, filling out paperwork, explanations, the service of cleaning...etc To top it off we were able to get all 3 kids plus dad in on the same day at the same time!!! Thanks for finding them dad, you rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Just came from my yearly exam and cleaning. Wonderful ladies in the office and Dr. Prasad was delightfully personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. I was expecting to pay over $2000 for all of that but the price of all of that was around 50% of that price. I'm definitely going back for dental implants and continued cleanings from Ace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Was at Ace Dental, thought my visit was going to be a bad one but actually everything went very well. Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Beerpur has hands of gold. Part 1 of my deep cleaning went very well. Thank you so very much for making this experience so easy. Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Awesome experience friendly, knowledgeable,and patient group of individuals. Both my girls got work done and I couldn't be more please if your looking for a cleaning, fillings or sealants go see them you will be please thank you Dr. Adita Gupta for the amazing smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

This place is amazing. I had a dental emergency and they gave me a same day appointment. I was even able to have a root canal done on the same day. The dentist is amazing and the staff is wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be switching to this office to all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I went today and received a root canal and I was feeling so nervous but the customer service I received was awesome and they make you feel like family! Of course this is my new dentist! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable and friendly dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

My daughter came in for a cleaning and sore gums but they really took wonderful care of her .they are friendly I would highly recommended them to anyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff and D.A were very polite and attentive to my needs. Good customer service. My tooth was in pain and they made sure I was taken care of. They were efficient. SOOO let me just add in here that I did NOT get my cleaning done correctly after my procedure was finished since it was closing time I felt a little rushed.  This was very last minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr Gupta and her staff are friendly and professional �% in my book. My first time going was Oct 6 I had an appt for my 2yr old daughter and myself. It was her first time seeing a dentist and they were GREAT with her making it a fun experience. Then I had my appt they were awesome. Upon examination they found some cavities and he dentist explained if I wanted she could take care of them today which was awesome. One of he office members came and spoke to me what my out of pock...et cost would be and exactly how long everything was going to take. I'm extremely sensitive so the dentist said she would give me one shot to start and see how I felt. While she worked on my mouth she asked me from time to time how do I feel and kept me updated like saying things okay almost done on this side etc. etc. It's a shame we're PCS'ing in a few months cause I'd deffenitley be going back if we weren't. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign